Congress MP Su Thirunavukkarasar Appointed AICC Observer for Telangana Assembly Polls

Group I


New Delhi: In a statement released on Tuesday evening, Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge has designated Su Thirunavukkarasar, a Member of Parliament from the Congress party, as the All India Congress Committee (AICC) observer for the upcoming Telangana assembly elections.


The announcement of Su Thirunavukkarasar’s appointment as the AICC observer was made via a party communication.


Scheduled for November 30, the Telangana assembly elections will reveal their results on December 3.


Additionally, in another communication, the party leader has named Samuel George Kalaiarasar, Ashok Maridas, and Manoj Datta as national coordinators of the Jawahar Bal Manch. This AICC-affiliated organization is dedicated to children aged 7 to 18 and aims to provide immediate support and coordination for their activities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *