Miyapur Boys Miss Top Ranks in TG Lawcet 2024

Miyapur Boys-Top Ranks in TG Lawcet 2024

TG Lawcet 2024 Rankers List: Top Ranks Missed for Miyapur Boys

While the Telangana Lawcet (LAWCET) 2024 results were declared yesterday (June 13), Miyapur boys missed securing a spot in the top 3 ranks for both 3-year and 5-year LLB programs.

Here’s a breakdown of the toppers:

LLB (3 years):
1st Rank: PGM Ambedkar (Hyderabad)
2nd Rank: S. Pratyush (Gachibowli)
3rd Rank: T. Naresh (Khammam)
LLB (5 years):
1st Rank: B. Sriram (Miyapur) – Not Top 3 (Ranks 2nd or 3rd not mentioned)
2nd Rank: P. Dinesh (Kamareddy)
3rd Rank: RP Vijayanandini (Malkajgiri)
The official press release did not disclose details on whether B. Sriram from Miyapur secured the exact 2nd position or ranked elsewhere within the top 10.

Further information regarding the complete top 10 rankers, specifically for Miyapur boys, is likely unavailable at this time.

ALSO READ | JEE Advanced Topper Ved Lahoti: Journey & Tips