TDP-Janasena Alliance: 24 MLA, 3 MP Seats to JSP

Pawan Kalyan, Chandrababu Naidu: BJP Alliance

Image Credit:

As part of the alliance, the Janasena got 24 Assembly and 3 Lok Sabha seats

February 24, 2024: Janasena has been allotted 24 Assembly seats and 3 Lok Sabha seats as part of the alliance between the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) and Janasena Party (Janasena). This was announced by TDP President Chandrababu Naidu and Jana Sena President Pawan Kalyan at a press meet in Hyderabad on Saturday.

TDP announced the names of 94 TDP candidates in the first list. This list also includes 5 Jana Sena candidates. Chandrababu Naidu said that the names of the remaining Jana Sena candidates will be announced soon.

Chandrababu Naidu said that this alliance was formed to provide good governance to the people of the state. Pawan Kalyan said that this alliance will help fulfill the aspirations of the people of the state.

Assembly Locations:

The details of the 24 assembly seats allotted to the Jana Sena have not been revealed yet.
Lok Sabha Seats:

3 Lok Sabha Seats allotted to Jana Sena:


This alliance is considered to be a turning point in the politics of the state.
TDP and Jana Sena leaders are confident that this alliance will end YCP rule in the state.
Political analysts believe that this alliance will have a significant impact on the election results in the state.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *